Best Fairs, Festivals and More around Alexandria, MN

Add an Event

Fargo Frostival

Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
Fargo, ND
Read More »
Fargo Frostival

Fargo Frostival

Wednesday, Jan 22, 2020
Fargo, ND
Read More »
Fargo Frostival

Fargo Frostival

Thursday, Jan 23, 2020
Fargo, ND
Read More »
Fargo Frostival

Alexandria Top Searches

Fargo Frostival

Friday, Jan 24, 2020
Fargo, ND
Read More »
Fargo Frostival

Fargo Frostival

Saturday, Jan 25, 2020 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Fargo, ND
Read More »
Fargo Frostival

Fargo Frostival

Monday, Jan 27, 2020 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Fargo, ND
Read More »
Fargo Frostival

Crosslake WinterFest

Thursday, Jan 30, 2020 at 9:00am
Crosslake, MN
Read More »
Crosslake WinterFest

Crosslake WinterFest

Friday, Jan 31, 2020 at 9:00am
Crosslake, MN
Read More »
Crosslake WinterFest

Crosslake WinterFest

Saturday, Feb 1, 2020 at 8:00am
Crosslake, MN
Read More »
Crosslake WinterFest

Fargo Frostival

Saturday, Feb 1, 2020 from 9:00am to 3:00pm
Fargo, ND
Read More »
Fargo Frostival

Fire and Ice Festival

Saturday, Feb 1, 2020 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Parkers Lake Park
Plymouth, MN
Read More »
Fire and Ice Festival

Fargo Frostival

Monday, Feb 3, 2020 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Longfellow Park Rink
Fargo, ND
Read More »
Fargo Frostival

Polar Fest - Ice Palace Lighting Ceremony

Thursday, Feb 6, 2020 from 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Detroit Lakes City Beach
Detroit Lakes, MN
Read More »
Polar Fest - Ice Palace Lighting Ceremony

Polar Fest

Friday, Feb 7, 2020
Detroit Lakes, MN
Read More »
Polar Fest

Showcase Festival

Friday, Feb 7, 2020 from 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Southdakota State University
Brookings, SD
Read More »
Showcase Festival

Polar Fest

Saturday, Feb 8, 2020
Detroit Lakes, MN
Read More »
Polar Fest

Fargo Frostival

Saturday, Feb 8, 2020 at 8:00am
Fargo, ND
Read More »
Fargo Frostival

Kites on Ice Festival

Saturday, Feb 8, 2020 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Buffalo, MN
Read More »
Kites on Ice Festival

Polar Fest

Sunday, Feb 9, 2020
Detroit Lakes, MN
Read More »
Polar Fest

Polar Fest

Monday, Feb 10, 2020
Detroit Lakes, MN
Read More »
Polar Fest
Search in a different zip code / city: